A big thank you to these members who are currently serving on our Board of Directors. Our Board of Directors works in conjunction with Pastor Aaron and the congregation to set guiding policy for the future of our congregation. 

  • Marie Cleveland 
  • Rob Cooke (Chair)
  • Jesse Johnson
  • Shane Kleiman (Secretary)
  • Alison Pontynen (Vice-Chair)
  • John Steenport
  • Cythia Stites