Read Acts

Read the Book of Acts this Fall to stay up to date with our Acts sermon series. 

Download our Church App to see the daily reading plan and use the app to read or listen to an audio version of the daily readings. Daily notifications are also an option so you don't forget!  

 

Daily Readings - Week One: Monday, October 8 - Sunday, October 14
Monday - 1:1-1:11
Tuesday - 1:12-1:26
Wednesday - 2:1-2:47
Thursday - 3:1-3:10
Friday - 3:11-3:26
Saturday - 4:1-4:22
Sunday - 4:23-4:37

 

Daily Readings - Week Two: Monday, October 15 - Sunday, October 21 
Monday
- 5:1-5:42
Tuesday - 6:1-6:15
Wednesday - 7:1-7:60
Thursday - 8:1-8:25
Friday - 8:26-8:8:40
Saturday - 9:1-9:19
Sunday - 9:20-9:43

 

Daily Readings - Week 3: Monday, Ocober 22 - Sunday, October 28 
Monday
- 10:1-10:23
Tuesday - 10:24-10:48
Wednesday - 11:1-11:30
Thursday - 12:1-12:25
Friday - 13:1-13:12
Saturday - 13:13-13:52
Sunday - 14:1-14:28

 

Daily Readings - Week 4: Monday, October 29 - Sunday, November 4
Monday
- 15:1-15:21
Tuesday - 15:22-15:41
Wednesday - 16:1-16:40
Thursday - 17:1-17:34
Friday - 18:1-18:28
Saturday - 19:1-19:22
Sunday - 19:23-19:41

 

Daily Readings - Week 5: Monday, November 5 - Sunday, November 11

Monday - 20:1-20:16
Tuesday - 20:17-20:38
Wednesday - 21:1-21:16
Thursday - 21:17-21:36
Friday - 21:37-22:29
Saturday - 22:30-23:11
Sunday - 23:12-23:35

 

 

Daily Readings - Week 6: Monday, November 12 - Sunday, November 18

Monday - 24:1-24:21

Tuesday - 24:22-24:27

Wednesday - 25:1-25:12

Thursday - 25:13-25:27

Friday - 26:1-26:11

Saturday - 26:12-26:32

Sunday - no reading

 

Daily Readings - Week 7: Monday, November 19 - Sunday, November 25

Monday - 27:1-27:12

Tuesday  -27:13-27:38

Wednesday - 27:39-27:44

Thursday - 28:1-28:10

Friday - 28:11-28:16

Saturday - 28:17-28:31
Sunday - no reading